UFC 276 Adesanya vs Cannonier 2022: Fight Card, Prediction & Preview, Date & Location, Tickets, Poster, Odds, Start Time   

UFC 276 Adesanya vs Cannonier
UFC 276 Adesanya vs Cannonier

UFC 276 Adesanya vs Cannonier 2022: Fight Card, Prediction & Preview, Date & Location, Tickets, Poster, Odds, Start Time   

Let us inform you that UFC 276 is expected to take place on July 2, 2022 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, United States.

The event will be held on the UFC’s 10th Annual International Fighting Week (Sunday, June 27, 2022, until Sunday, July 3, 2022). The UFC Hall of Fame induction ceremony 2022 is also expected to be held from July 1 to July 2, 2022 at the Las Vegas Convention Center. 

This fight can be very exciting because this fight will be between Israel Adesanya and Jared Cannonier. And the weight category will be Middleweight. 

And if we talk about UFC Fight Night 209, then this women’s flyweight match was to be between Miesha Tate and Lauren Murphy. Let us inform you that Miesha Tate is a former UFC Women’s Bantamweight Champion while Lauren Murphy is a former UFC Women’s Flyweight Championship challenger. But this match was shifted. But the reason for the transfer is not known. 

UFC 276 Date: 2 july 2022

UFC 276 City: Las Vegas, United States

UFC 276 Venue: T-Mobile Arena

UFC 276 Promotion: Ultimate Fighting Championship

Read Also- Who is Harrison Wagner

UFC 276 Adesanya vs Cannonier
UFC 276 Adesanya vs Cannonier

UFC 276 Fight Card

                                                        Main Card

    Weight class     
    MiddleweightIsrael Adesanya (c) vs. Jared Cannonier
    FeatherweightAlexander Volkanovski (c) vs. Max Holloway
    MiddleweightSean Strickland vs. Alex Pereira
    Women’s FlyweightLauren Murphy vs. Miesha Tate
    BantamweightSean O’Malley vs. Pedro Munhoz
    LightweightBrad Riddell vs. Jalin Turner
    WelterweightRobbie Lawle vs. Bryan Barberena
  Women’s FlyweightJessica Eye vs. Maycee Barber
  MiddleweightUriah Hall vs. André Muniz
  LightweightBobby Green vs. Jim Miller
  Middleweight Brad Tavares vs. Dricus du Plessis
  Women’s Bantamweight Jessica-Rose Clark vs. Julija Stoliarenko

Announced Bouts 

Welterweight Bout: Gabriel Green vs. Ian Garry

UFC 276: Adesanya Vs. Cannonier Betting Odds

Alex Volkanovski [+190] vs. Max Holloway[+160]

Miesha Tate [-165] vs. Lauren Murphy[+145]

Israel Adesanya [-365] vs. Jared Cannonier[+280]

Sean Strickland [100] vs. Alex Pereira[-120]

Uriah Hall [+195] vs. Andre Muniz[-240]

Sean O’Malley [-240] vs. Pedro Munhoz[+195]

Brad Tavares [-130] vs. Dricus Du Plessis[+110]

Robbie Lawler [-120] vs. Bryan Barberena[-100]

Jessica Eye [+180] vs. Maycee Barber[-220]

UFC 276: Adesanya Vs. Cannonier Timing

UFC 276 Adesanya vs Cannonier
UFC 276 Adesanya vs Cannonier

All bouts to be played will be broadcast on ESPN+ in English and Spanish. Broadcast time will be 6 PM ET/3 PM PT. And the matches will be broadcast along with the UFC Fight Pass prelims. The prelims will continue exclusively on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT. And this will be followed by the ESPN+ pay-per-view main card which will kick off at 10 PM / 7 PM PT. 

New Zealand Main Card: 3pm NZDT (Sunday) on SKY Arena, Sky Sports Now, Spark Sport and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass, Prelims: 1pm NZDT (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS, PRIME and ESPN, Early Prelims: 11am NZDT (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS.

United States Main Card: 10pm EST / 7pm PST on ESPN+, Prelims: 8pm EST / 5pm PST on ESPN, ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes, Early Prelims: 6pm EST / 3pm PST on UFC FIGHT PASS

United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland Main Card: 2am GMT (Sunday) on BT Sport 2, Prelims: 12am GMT (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and BT Sport 2, Early Prelims: 10pm GMT (Saturday) on UFC FIGHT PASS

Australia Main Card: 1pm AEDT / 10am AWST (Sunday) on Main Event, Fetch TV, Kayo and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass, Prelims: 11am AEDT / 8am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS, ESPN and ESPN on Kayo, Early Prelims: 9am AEDT / 6am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS.

Canada Main Card: 10pm ET / 7pm PT on BELL, Rogers, Shaw, SaskTel, Videotron, Telus, Eastlink and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass, Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT on TSN and RDS, Early Prelims: 6pm ET / 3pm PT on UFC FIGHT PASS.

Africa Main Card: 3am WAT / 4am SAST (Sunday) on SuperSport Action and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass, Prelims: 1am WAT / 2am SAST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and SuperSport Action, Early Prelims: 11pm WAT / 12am SAST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS
India Main Card: 7:30am IST (Sunday) on Sony TEN 1, Sony TEN 2, Sony TEN 3 and Sony

Follow my Page-BeginnerSupport

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top